Tyler Damon

Tyler Damon – “Softened Skull” (YO-01)

artist: Tyler Damon
title: Softened Skull
format: CDr (out-of-print) / Digital
release date: January 12th, 2015
catalog: YO-01

Softened Skull is currently available on digital format only.

Debut solo release.

“Softened Skull” features seven improvisations captured live to 1/4″ tape at Magnetic South on the afternoon of April 6th, 2014 by John Dawson.

Originally released on cassette in 2014 on Auris Apothecary & Magnetic South.

A tour edition was also available (pictured above) and was limited to 17 hand-numbered copies. It features sleeves screen printed by Tyler and Amy O.

Original cassette packaging.

 | All Releases |